A Seaflats apartment in a hotel, it's double
comfort
space
service
freedom

Treat yourself to an exotic trip near the ocean

A Seaflats apartment in a hotel, it's double
comfort
space
service
freedom

Treat yourself to an exotic trip near the ocean

A Seaflats apartment in a hotel, it's double
comfort
space
service
freedom

Treat yourself to an exotic trip near the ocean

scribble-50x50

CHOOSE YOUR APARTMENT…

In an aparthotel at the very heart of the Beira Mar Avenue, Fortaleza

… AND DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

EVERYTHING FOR YOUR COMFORT, AND MORE

To ensure you a pleasant stay, our apartments are located in residential aparthotels by the sea giving you the benefit of many facilities and benefits such as :

  • Pool
  • Reception 24/24H
  • Concierge
  • Free WiFi
  • Air conditioning
  • Private parking...

For convenience, check-in is from 2pm to 12pm and check-out until 11am. Sheets and towels are provided in all our apartments and cleaning is done daily. On your arrival, you also benefit from a free parking space in the residence. And what’s more, the beach is available at the foot of the building and nearby you will find many activities along Beira Mar Avenue.

DON’T WAIT TO BOOK

Your next trip !

With a constant temperature around 28 °, Fortaleza is a destination where the sun is assured. Very popular for the end of year and the late season, stay there as a couple, family or friends and discover its many facets.

Don’t wait to book

Your next trip !

With a constant temperature around 28 °, Fortaleza is a destination where the sun is assured. Very popular for the end of year and the late season, stay there as a couple, family or friends and discover its many facets.

Don’t wait to book

Your next trip !

With a constant temperature around 28 °, Fortaleza is a destination where the sun is assured. Very popular for the end of year and the late season, stay there as a couple, family or friends and discover its many facets.

Let's go

Fortaleza & its surroundings

LIVE FROM THE BLOG

LEISURE AND BUSINESS STATION

A CITY FULL OF LIFE AND HIGH IN COLORS

South America, and especially Brazil, is in vogue and has a thousand and one riches to attract travelers from all over the world. In Fortaleza, stay at a low price in a city that invites you to party as well as to the disconnection of these large spaces that unfold once you have left the busy center.

LEISURE AND BUSINESS STATION

A CITY FULL OF LIFE AND HIGH IN COLORS

South America, and especially Brazil, is in vogue and has a thousand and one riches to attract travelers from all over the world. In Fortaleza, stay at a low price in a city that invites you to party as well as to the disconnection of these large spaces that unfold once you have left the busy center.

LEISURE AND BUSINESS STATION

A CITY FULL OF LIFE AND HIGH IN COLORS

South America, and especially Brazil, is in vogue and has a thousand and one riches to attract travelers from all over the world. In Fortaleza, stay at a low price in a city that invites you to party as well as to the disconnection of these large spaces that unfold once you have left the busy center.

I book

ENJOY THESE TREASURES

AND PREPARE YOUR EXCURSIONS, ACTIVITIES AND VISITS

For a journey rich in discoveries and change of scenery, immerse yourself in Brazilian culture and discover all its facets. Lovers of road trips or water sports ? Fortaleza will be your base to conquer the immense and grandiose natural spaces of the area.

Back from your day trips, rest in your apartment after visiting the daily night market or take a walk along Beira Mar Avenue, a place of entertainment and festivities. The neighborhoods of Meireles and Mucuripe are full of things to see and do. To know more, consult/visit the blog and find below an extract of our videos of presentation of the surroundings :

See the blog
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Un appartement Seaflats dans un hôtel, c'est double
confort
espace
service
liberté

Offrez-vous un voyage dépaysant les pieds dans l’eau

Un appartement Seaflats dans un hôtel, c'est double
confort
espace
service
liberté

Offrez-vous un voyage dépaysant les pieds dans l’eau

Un appartement Seaflats dans un hôtel, c'est double
confort
espace
service
liberté

Offrez-vous un voyage dépaysant les pieds dans l’eau

scribble-50x50

CHOISISSEZ VOTRE APPARTEMENT…

Au sein d’une résidence hôtelière au coeur de l’avenue Beira Mar, à Fortaleza

… ET DECOUVREZ NOS SERVICES

Tout pour votre confort, et plus encore

Pour vous assurer un séjour sans fausse note, nos appartements sont situés dans des résidences hôtelières en bord de mer vous faisant bénéficier de nombreux équipements et avantages, tels que :

  • Piscine
  • Réception 24H/24
  • Conciergerie
  • WiFi gratuit
  • Air conditionné
  • Parking privé...

Et retrouvez encore plus de services selon la résidence dans laquelle vous logerez (salle de fitness, spa, restaurant, salle de réunion…).

Côté pratique, le check-in s’effectue de 14h à 00h et le check-out jusqu’à 11h. Les draps et linges de toilette sont fournis dans tous nos appartements et le ménage y est réalisé quotidiennement. A votre arrivée, vous bénéficiez également gratuitement d’une place dans le parking sous-terrain de la résidence. Pour ne rien gâcher, la plage s’offre à vous au pied de l’immeuble et à proximité immédiate vous trouverez de nombreuses activités le long de l’avenue Beira Mar.

N’attendez plus pour réserver

Votre prochain voyage !

Avec une température constante autour de 28°, Fortaleza est une destination où le soleil est assuré. Très prisée pour les fêtes de fin d’année et l’arrière-saison, séjournez-y aussi bien en couple, en famille ou entre amis et découvrez ses multiples facettes. 

N’attendez plus pour réserver

Votre prochain voyage !

Avec une température constante autour de 28°, Fortaleza est une destination où le soleil est assuré. Très prisée pour les fêtes de fin d’année et l’arrière-saison, séjournez-y aussi bien en couple, en famille ou entre amis et découvrez ses multiples facettes. 

N’attendez plus pour réserver

Votre prochain voyage !

Avec une température constante autour de 28°, Fortaleza est une destination où le soleil est assuré. Très prisée pour les fêtes de fin d’année et l’arrière-saison, séjournez-y aussi bien en couple, en famille ou entre amis et découvrez ses multiples facettes. 

J'y vais

Fortaleza & ses alentours

EN DIRECT DU BLOG

Station Balnéaire et d’Affaires

Une ville pleine de vie et haute en couleurs

L’Amérique du Sud, et plus particulièrement le Brésil, sont en vogue et comptent mille et une richesses pour attirer les voyageurs du monde entier. A Fortaleza, séjournez à petit prix dans une ville vous invitant autant à la fête qu’à la déconnexion par ces grands espaces qui se déploient une fois sorti de l’animation du centre.

Station Balnéaire et d’Affaires

Une ville pleine de vie et haute en couleurs

L’Amérique du Sud, et plus particulièrement le Brésil, sont en vogue et comptent mille et une richesses pour attirer les voyageurs du monde entier. A Fortaleza, séjournez à petit prix dans une ville vous invitant autant à la fête qu’à la déconnexion par ces grands espaces qui se déploient une fois sorti de l’animation du centre.

Station Balnéaire et d’Affaires

Une ville pleine de vie et haute en couleurs

L’Amérique du Sud, et plus particulièrement le Brésil, sont en vogue et comptent mille et une richesses pour attirer les voyageurs du monde entier. A Fortaleza, séjournez à petit prix dans une ville vous invitant autant à la fête qu’à la déconnexion par ces grands espaces qui se déploient une fois sorti de l’animation du centre.

Je réserve

ADMIREZ CES TRESORS

Et préparer vos excursions, activités et visites

Pour un voyage riche en découvertes et en dépaysement, plongez-vous dans la culture brésilienne et découvrez toutes ses facettes. Amateurs de road trip ou de sports nautiques ? Fortaleza sera votre base pour partir à la conquête des espaces naturels immenses et grandioses de la zone.

Revenu de vos escapades en journée, reposez-vous dans votre appartement après avoir visité le marché nocturne quotidien ou fait un tour le long de l’avenue Beira Mar, lieu d’animations et de festivités. Les quartiers de Meireles et de Mucuripe regorgent de choses à voir et à faire. Pour en savoir plus, consultez le blog et retrouvez ci-dessous un extrait de nos vidéos de présentation des alentours :

Voir le blog
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.